OSAA Football

Group Info

Football Associations

Football Officials' Associations
Association Region Commissioner
Blue Mountain Football
Pendleton
Eastern Bill Zyph
cleozyph@yahoo.com
(541) 379-0432
Central Oregon Football
Bend
Central Timothy D Huntley
tim.huntley.cofoa@hotmail.com
(541) 447-3219
Douglas County Football
Roseburg
Emerald Roy O. Palmer
royopalmer@douglasfast.net
(541) 673-2100
Klamath Falls Football Assn (KFFA)
Website
Southern Eddie B Lewis
eddieb.lewis@gmail.com
(541) 882-9501
Lane County Football Officials Assn (LCFOA)
Eugene
Website
Emerald Mike Whitty
whittym@comcast.net
(541) 344-1224
Lower Columbia Football
Longview
Portland Metro Bob Rose
rosie523@comcast.net
(360) 636-1371
Malheur County Football
Website
Eastern Scott E Orr
scotteorr@yahoo.com
(208) 378-1317
Mid-Columbia Football
The Dalles
Eastern Bob McFadden
bob@thegoldenkey.com
541-340-1900
Mid-Western Football
Corvallis
Website
Salem / Mid-Valley Rick Booth
boonsue1019@gmail.com
541-270-0065
North Coast Football
Astoria
Coastal Tim Zillman
tz57_taz@live.com
503) 325-1417
Northeast Oregon Football
LaGrande
Eastern Peter Caldwell
pkcaldwell@charter.net
OAOA
Website
All Oregon Jack Folliard
jfolliard@comcast.net
503-975-4488
OSAA Football
All of Oregon
Website
Brad Garrett
bradg@osaa.org
503-682-6722 x 229
Portland Football Officials Assn (PFOA)
Portland
Website
Portland Metro Dave Robbins
dgrobbins@gmail.com
503-645-3610.
Rogue Valley Football
Medford
Southern John Campbell
johnd.campbell1@gmail.com
541-538-0274
Salem Football Officials Assn (SFOA)
Website
Salem / Mid-Valley Ken Woods
kenwsfoa@msn.com
(503) 871-0056 cell
SW Oregon Football Assn (SWOFOA)
Coos Bay
Website
Coastal Emery Phillips
ekphillips@charter.net
541-297-0677

This website and it contents © 2008 – 2013 by the Oregon Athletic Officials Association - ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Printed from ArbiterSports.com
© 2019 ArbiterSports